Walking

3 Comments

Filed under Posts by Chelsey

3 responses to “Walking

  1. Mom & Grandma Kim

    Yep, she’s walking!! She’s so funny that girl! She makes me laugh!

  2. Kamara

    A. She’s walking and it’s so adorable and I love her curly hair.

    B. That lip (buh buh bubh) thing she does is awesome.

    C. I like your top! I have one almost the same, but with shorter sleeves.

    and

    D. I love you too, Chels.

  3. trinda

    Hey you guys!! Too Cute. I can hardly wait to see her again and you guys too!! We miss you lots! What a sweetheart! So exciting.
    Later.
    Trinda

Leave a Reply

