Waiting on Photoshop Again…

So I thought I’d write.

I don’t know what to write, but I’ve gotta do something while I wait.

Today was a drowsy day.  One of those days where I thought I might fall asleep during church.  My husband was preaching, so would it have been okay for me to sleep?  He did a great job, as usual, and he delivered a very challenging message.  Maybe it will be up on the church website sometime soon.

I spilled pretty much everything on myself today.  Tea, fudgesicle, pancakes.

I watched Monster in Law with friends Jackee and Mikaela.

I got to talk to my mom, again.  She’s finally home now from her 3 week trip to the east coast!  I wish I could’ve gone.

Hmmm.

That’s really all.

2 Comments

Filed under Posts by Chelsey

2 responses to “Waiting on Photoshop Again…

  1. spilling everything hey?? maybe there’s a bambino in there. :)

  2. Mom & Grandma Kim

    It’s good to be home and talking on the phone instead of just by text. I missed you!

Leave a Reply

