Tuesday’s Thankful-Fors 3/28

Today I am thankful for:

–  the way Eva’s eyes light up when she smiles
– husband having two days off in a row
– the new piano and listening to husband play, sing, write
– the new pork chop recipe I tried and that it was well-received by the fam
– fleece pyjama pants with penguins on them
– that even if I can’t be in Estonia during the day, I am there a lot at night while I’m sleeping
– quiet time with Eva in the rocking chair
– watching a movie with husband
and last but not least, I am thankful for

– Conan O’Brien.

2 Comments

Filed under february 2009 challenge, Posts by Chelsey

2 responses to “Tuesday’s Thankful-Fors 3/28

  1. Oh, you see Estonia in your dreams – how sweet =0)
    Love you!

  2. tbug5

    you are to cute! I love all the things you are thankful for….life is in the details I think.

Leave a Reply

