20/28

My little girl is sitting on my lap, drinking her milk and playing with her hair. 

I just spent the day visiting with my Grandma, snuggling my nephew, giggling with my neice and daughter, and laughing with my mom, brother and sister-in-law.

It has been a great day and soon I am heading to the retreat in Kenosee.  I am so excited for this weekend. 

I will try to blog, if I can, but I may just end up writing them in my journal and adding them after the weekend as I’m not sure how much internet access I will have!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a comment

Filed under february 2009 challenge, Posts by Chelsey

Leave a Reply

