Online Management – Check-In

source: idaconcepts

Just checking in with you about how my little online management challenge is going.

This was a tough one!  With having the internet literally at my fingertips with my iPhone, it is hard not to check on things every time the thought crosses my mind.  I guess this is what I attacked first, was resisting the temptation to check my mail/Facebook/Twitter all the time.  Most days I did well at sticking to around 1.5 hours, other days (like the day that I made my announcement) it was difficult!

I didn’t get any comments so I doubt anyone else was doing the challenge with me, but it is definitely good to keep your time online in check!

Leave a comment

Filed under inspired mama

Leave a Reply

