Hello Friends!

I apologize for the lack of blog posts recently.  I have some that are bumbling around in my head and more importantly in my heart, but I just haven’t written!

On June 30, I left for two weeks on a short-term mission trip to Tallinn, Estonia.  This was my fourth mission trip to Estonia, a country that has such a big place in my heart.  Perhaps I will write about it a little bit later.  So between getting ready for the trip (and leaving my kids with their grandparents!), being on the trip, then returning home and being jet-lagged, I just haven’t had my head or my heart together for writing here!

I am also about to leave for another two weeks, one week at a teen camp and another week of visiting family.  Busy summer!

I miss writing here, so I will definitely be back soon!  I wrote about it on my personal blog, so you can check it out if you are interested.

Anyway, I have a few book reviews coming up for you and I should be back to regular posting soon!  Hope you are all having a great summer!

Leave a comment

Filed under inspired mama

Leave a Reply

